Assignments

Section Assignments Due date Submission Grade
Introduction Week: Oct. 19 - 22 Activity 0.1: Practice Scanning and Uploading Document. Thursday, October 22, 2020, 11:55 PM -
Week 1: Oct. 23 - 29 Reflective Writing: Your Impressions of Permaculture? Friday, January 31, 2020, 11:55 PM -
Activity 1.1: Develop the Base Map of your Site Friday, October 30, 2020, 11:55 PM -
Week 2: Oct. 30 - Nov. 5 Activity 2.1: Permaculture Site Research Friday, November 6, 2020, 12:00 AM -
Activity 2.2: Personal Goals Friday, November 6, 2020, 12:00 AM -
Week 3: Nov. 6 - 12 Activity 3.1: Permaculture Site Visit Friday, December 11, 2020, 11:55 PM -
Activity 3.2: Pattern Scavenger Hunt Thursday, November 12, 2020, 11:55 PM -
Activity 3.3: Sit Spot. - -
Week 4: Nov. 13 - 19 Activity 4.1: Weather Station & Phenology. Friday, November 27, 2020, 11:55 PM -
Reflective Writing: Climate Change Thursday, November 19, 2020, 11:55 PM -
Activity 4.2: Evaluate Your Site For Solar Energy. - -
Week 5: Nov. 20 - 27 Activity 5.1: Making a Sector Map Sunday, November 29, 2020, 11:55 AM -
Activity 5.2: Random Assembly & Zone Mapping Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 11:55 PM -
Activity 5.3: Elevation Profile - -
Week 6: Nov. 27 - Dec. 4 Activity 6.1: Niche Analysis Friday, December 4, 2020, 11:55 PM -
ACTIVITY 6.2: Polyculture Design Friday, December 11, 2020, 11:55 PM -